2012 Winners

Congrats to the winning producers of the 2012 Third Coast/Richard H. Driehaus Foundation Competition, listed here alphabetically:

Emily Botein, Samara Freemark, Laurence Grissell, Susan Jaye Johnson, Natalie Kestecher, Marianne McCune, Jonathan Mitchell, Habiba Nosheen, Brian Reed, Joe Richman, Yowei Shaw, Allison Swaim and Gregory Warner.


We have Gold! We have Silver! And Bronze! And Honorable Mentions, Directors' Choice, Best News Feature and Best New Artist!